How to watch today’s big Google event

Later today, Google is set to unveil a litany of new products at an event in San Francisco. The company is likely to introduce two new Pixel-branded smartphones, a new version of its Chromecast streaming device, updates on its Amazon Echo-like smart hub Google Home, and possibly even more hardware.

The event kicks off online at 5pm GMT, 12pm US eastern time, and 9am US Pacific time, and you can actually watch the whole thing right from this window:

Stay tuned to Quartz afterward for analysis on the event, and anything you might’ve missed.

 

Source: http://qz.com




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *